There are two types of Coonhound: Black and Tan and Redbone Coonhound. (1/14)

List item
Total 0 Votes

One Comment

Leave a Reply
  1. There are 5 types of coonhound. Blue tick, treeing walking, redbone, Black and Tan and American English (which is also known as red tick)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *